Excellent FM radio broadcast. There are a lot of voice-overs between songs but, as these are over the music, I haven't edited them out. They don't, however, detract too much from what is a superb show.

01 Irresistible Force
02 She Comes in the Fall
03 Generations
04 Saviour
05 Two Worlds Collide
06 Smoking Her Clothes
07 Mermaid
08 Fire
09 This is how it Feels
10 Joe
11 Commercial Reign
12 Dragging Me Down
13 Tainted Love
14 Butterfly (fades out)

Source: FM radio
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 79Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati