From the same night as the earlier Wonder Stuff posting, this FM radio broadcast captures Buffalo Tom in concert as part of BBC Radio 1's 'Sound City' season.

01 Latest Monkey
02 Velvet Roof
03 I'm Allowed
04 Treehouse
05 Sodajerk
06 Tail Lights Fade
07 Darl

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 35Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati