Stunning quality radio broadcast. There is a version of this doing the rounds which was taken from a vinyl bootleg LP, but this recording is taken from my tape of the original FM broadcast - apart from the last track, 'Spiritwalker' which is taken from the LP-derived recording, as my copy was on a separate tape from the rest of the show, and I can't find it anywhere. Also, the vinyl boot version is of a noticeably lower quality, and doesn't contain track 9, 'Christians.' If the tape with 'Spiritwalker' is ever found, I'll upgrade this. Even if you've already got the LP-sourced version, this recording of the show considerably better, and well worth downloading.

01 Intro
02 83rd Dream
03 God's Zoo
04 A Flower in the Desert
05 Bad Medicine Waltz
06 Go West (Crazy Spinning Circles)
07 Butterflies
08 Dreamtime
09 Christians
10 Spiritwalker

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 46Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati