This appears to be an audience recording - it's certainly the full show, unlike the DVD release of this gig, which had just nine songs. The last track is a period radio ad for the gig. This is the last post of the US tour gigs - no recording has ever surfaced of the 12th January show at Cain's Ballroom, Tulsa, Oklahoma, and the final concert on at The Winterland, San Francisco on 14th January is commercially available.

01 God Save The Queen
02 I Wanna Be Me
03 Seventeen
04 New York
05 E.M.I.
06 Bodies
07 Belsen Was A Gas
08 Holidays In The Sun
09 No Feelings
10 Problems
11 Pretty Vacant
12 Anarchy In The UK
13 No Fun
14 Sid attacks member of crowd
15 Radio Ad

Source: Audience
Quality: Good
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 84Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati