Recorded during the same BBC Radio 1 'Sound City' week as the earlier Echobelly and Lush shows. While Shed Seven only occasionally hit any sort of heights in terms of record sales, they were a formidable live act. This captures them around the time of their debut album 'Change Giver.'

01 Immobilise
02 Dirty Soul
03 Long Time Dead
04 Mark
05 Around Your House
06 Speakeasy
07 Never Again
08 Dolphin
09 On An Island With You

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 44Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati