Excellent FM radio broadcast with songs from the band's debut and second album "The Color and the Shape." During the band introductions, they attempt a version of Travis' "Why Does It Always Rain On Me."

01 For All the Cows
02 Learn to Fly
03 Up in Arms
04 Ain't it the Life
05 Monkey Wrench
06 My Hero
07 Alone and Easy Target
08 Everlong
09 Band Intros
10 New Way Home
11 This is a Call

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 61Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati