Good quality recording that appears to be from the soundboard. The band were touring the 'Fade Out' LP at the time, but the final song 'Breathe Into Me' would appear on their next (and final) album 'A Gilded Eternity'. 'Mother Sky' is a cover of a song by Can and 'Thief of Fire' was originally by The Pop Group

01 Straight to Your Heart
02 Collision
03 Pulse
04 Fade Out
05 Fever Knife/Black Sun
06 Mother Sky/Thief of Fire
07 This is Where You End/Breathe Into Me

Source: Probable soundboard
Quality: Good
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 80Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati