Excellent FM radio broadcast capturing The Stuffies touring their fourth labum 'Construction for the Modern Idiot' as well as playing plenty of earlier classics.

01 Change Every Lightbulb
02 Cabin Fever
03 On the Ropes
04 Mission Drive
05 Piece of Sky
06 Size of a Cow
07 False Start
08 Here Comes Everyone
09 Who Wants to be the Disco King?
10 Hot Love Now!
11 Full of Life (Happy Now)
12 Caught in my Shadow
13 I Wish Them All Dead
14 Welcome to the Cheap Seats
15 Golden Green
16 Don't Let Me Down, Gently

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 79Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati