From the same night as the Echobelly show posted earlier, Lush topped the bill and were appearing on the back of a magnificent Reading Festival appearance (coming soon...), promoting their album 'Split.'

01 Blackout
02 For Love
03 Lit Up
04 Kiss Chase
05 De-Luxe
06 Lovelife
07 Hypocrite
08 Sweetness and Light

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 43Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati