Excellent FM radio broadcast. The Inspirals always seemed a better proposition live than on record, and this set finds them in fine form, performing songs from their first three albums.

01 Smoking Her Clothes
02 Directing Traffik
03 Caravan
04 Joe
05 Mermaid
06 Two Worlds Collide
07 She Comes in the Fall
08 Dragging me Down
09 Commercial Reign

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 47Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati