Excellent soundboard recording. I'm assuming it's the 4th of November 1993 - the original has "4.11.93" written on it, but that could always be the arse-about face American way of doing dates with the month before the day... Still a great recording, though. Some of the filenames are wrong in the Zip files as this came on a CD-R and I didn't notice until after I'd uploaded it. The list below is correct, though.

01 Red Berry Joy Town
02 Change Every Light Bulb
03 On The Ropes
04 Cabin Fever
05 Mission Drive
06 Cartoon Boyfriend
07 Piece Of Sky
08 Size Of A Cow
09 Donation
10 Circlesquare
11 Full Of Life (Happy Now)
12 Radio Asskiss
13 Hush
14 Caught In My Shadow
15 Don’t Let Me Down Gently
16 I Wish Them All Dead
17 Ten Trenches Deep
18 30 Years in the Bathroom
19 Golden Green
20 Welcome To The Cheap Seats
21 No for the 13th Time
22 Good Night Though

Source: Soundboard
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 56Mb (part 1), 56Mb (part 2)

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati