Excellent FM radio broadcast. For some unknown reason, this didn't make it onto the Stuffies' 'Live at the BBC' compilation a couple of years back, which is a shame, as it's a great recording from what was their final tour. But here it is for your enjoyment.

01 Change Every Light Bulb
02 Cabin Fever
03 On the Ropes
04 Mission Drive
05 Size of a Cow
06 Here Comes Everyone
07 Full of Life (Happy Now)
08 Caught in My Shadow
09 Golden Green
10 Don't Let Me Down, Gently
11 Ten Trenches Deep

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 56Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati