Superb FM radio broadcast of Teenage Fanclub at the fifth and final Phoenix festival. I can't remember which stage they played on, and can't find the programme (also in the cupboard under the stairs, I suspect) to check. This is, however, a stunning set by the Fannies.

01 Start Again
02 Don't Look Back
03 I Don't Care
04 Alcoholiday
05 Mellow Doubt
06 Ain't That Enough
07 About You
08 Starsign
09 Neil Jung
10 Sparky's Dream
11 He'd be a Diamond
12 The Concept

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 68Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati