Good quality audience recording. I seem to recall the band divided the audience quite a bit - certainly there was a lot of stuff being thrown at them, as you'll gather from the on-stage comments. The last song is a cover of The Beastie Boys' hit.

01 Intro
02 I Want Everything
03 Frustration
04 Birth, School, Work, Death
05 'Cause I Said So
06 No No No
07 The Strangest Boy
08 It's So Hard
09 John Barry
10 S.T.B
11 If I Only Had Time
12 Can't leave her Alone
13 Lonely Man
14 Fight For Your Right to Party

Source: Audience
Quality: Good
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 58Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati