Good quality audio recording of a TV broadcast of The Cult touring the 'Electric' album.

01 Nirvana
02 Wild Flower
03 Peace Dog
04 L'il Devil
05 Love Removal Machine
06 She Sells Sanctuary
07 Born to be Wild

Source: TV broadcast
Quality: Very good
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 41Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati