Excellent radio broadcast capturing the Inspirals performing songs from their debut album 'Life' as the 'Madchester' exploded nation-wide.

01 Real Thing
02 Directing Traffik
03 This is How it Feels
04 I'll Keep it in Mind
05 Sackville
06 Move
07 Find Out Why
08 She Comes in the Fall

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 40Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati