The Stuffies' farewell appearance (until the inevitable reunion shows and later full reformation). Only a few songs from this show have ever been released, but this is the full one hour 24 minute FM radio broadcast and, although it's not quite the complete set they played that night, it is a superb record of the Stuffies going out on top. As Miles says before 'Good Night Though': "Ever get the feeling you've been treated?" It certainly felt like that at the time.

01 Redberry Joy Town
02 It's Yer Money I'm After, Baby
03 On the Ropes
04 Cabin Fever
05 Mission Drive
06 Circlesquare
07 Golden Green
08 Caught in my Shadow
09 Full of Life (Happy Now)
10 Who Wants to be the Disco King?
11 here Comes Everyone
12 Can't Shape Up
13 Cartoon Boyfriend
14 Piece of Sky
15 Size of a Cow
16 Welcome to the Cheap Seats
17 It's Not True
18 A Wish Away
19 Unbearable
20 Ten Trenches Deep
21 Give, Give, Give Me, More, More, More
22 No For the 13th Time
23 Poison
24 Dizzy
25 Good Night Though

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 59Mb (part 1), 56Mb (part 2)

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati