Excellent-quality FM radio broadcast of one of Shoegazing/The Scene That Celebrates Itself's leading acts. From BBC Radio 1's "Band Explosion" gigs at The Marquee in London in September 1991, this was recorded the same night as the Chapterhouse gig posted previously.

01 Slowdive
02 Catch The Breeze
03 Spanish Air
04 Avalyn
05 She Calls

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 35Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati