Excellent FM radio broadcast of what sounds like it was a very raw show by Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds.

01 I'm Gonna Kill That Woman
02 Long Time Man
03 Sad Waters
04 Jack's Shadow
05 Your Funeral, My Trial
06 Train Long-Suffering
07 Stranger Than Kindness
08 By the Time I Get to Phoenix
09 The Singer

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 60Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati