Very good recording of Suede performing their 1994 classic 'Dog Man Star' in its entirety at the ICA. I think they did each of their albums on consecutive nights - an early example of what has become a trend these days. I don't know the source, but think it's an audience recording, but it's very good indeed, hence the confusion. Also, it's only 128kbps (the only form in which I've ever had this show).

01 Introducing the Band
02 We are the Pigs
03 Heroine
04 The Wild Ones
05 Daddy's Speeding
06 The Power
07 New Generation
08 This Hollywood Life
09 The 2 of Us
10 Black or Blue
11 The Asphalt World
12 Still Life

Source: Audience (probably)
Quality: Very good
Encoding: 128kbps mp3
File size: 50Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati