Bob Mould has a stunning new album 'Life and Times' out now, as well as a live album from ATP 2008 in Monticello, New York, so to mark these releases, here's a solo acoustic set from 1991, with Bob performing early solo songs, some old Husker Du numbers and 'The Act we Act' which would surface the following year on Sugar's debut 'Copper Blue.'

01 Wishing Well
02 Out of Your Life
03 Hear Me Calling
04 See a Little Light
05 Stand Guard
06 Celebrated Summer
07 Hanging Tree
08 The Act We Act
09 Can't Fight It
10 Walls in Time
11 Poison Years
12 Stop Your Crying
13 Could You be the One
14 It's Too Late
15 Lonely Afternoon
16 Sinners and Their Repentances
17 Hardly Getting Over It
18 Makes No Sense At All

Source: Soundboard
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 54Mb (part 1), 53Mb (part 2)

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati