Superb recording of an FM BBC Radio 1 In Concert broadcast, in that brief period when The Hives looked like they were on the brink of global superstardom...

01 The Hives Declare Guerre Nucleaire
02 Outsmarted
03 Here We Go Again
04 A Get Together to Tear it Apart
05 Die, Alright!
06 Statecontrol
07 Supply and Demand
08 Knock Knock
09 Hail Hail Spit 'n' Drool
10 AKA I.D.I.O.T
11 Main Offender
12 Untutored Youth
13 Hate to Say I Told You So

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 49Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati