Excellent FM radio broadcast, made while That Petrol Emotion were touring their fourth album 'Chemicrazy' - their first following the departure of main songwriter Sean O'Neill.

01 Hey Venus
02 Sensitize
03 Big Decision
04 It's a Good Thing
05 Tingle
06 Genius Move
07 Creeping to the Cross
08 Abandon

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 40Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati