Massive Attack's new (and very good ) album 'Heligoland' is out now, so to mark that here's the band captured live at the Royal Albert Hall in 1998, when promoting 'Mezzanine' from which much of this set is derived. I don't know if this is soundboard or an FM radio broadcast, but it's an excellent quality recording. It's only 128kbps, as that's the form in which it came to me, but it's well worth hearing.

01 Angel
02 Risingson
03 Man Next Door
04 Daydreaming
05 Teardrop
06 Karmacoma
07 Hymn of the Big Wheel
08 Eurochild
09 Spying Glass
10 Mezzanine
11 Safe From harm
12 Heat Miser
13 Inertia Creeps
14 Unfinished Sympathy
15 Group Four

Source: Soundboard or FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 128kbps mp3
File size: 93Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati