Very good recording - possibly an FM radio broadcast, as it's definitely just highlights of a longer show. It also seems to have been recorded from a vinyl LP - there's the faintest crackling of the needle in the groove before 'Like a Hurricane.'

01 Intro
02 Wasteland
03 And the Dance Goes On
04 Garden of Delight
05 Wake
06 Like a Hurricane
07 Over the Hills and far Away
08 Serpents Kiss
09 Stay With Me

Source: possible FM radio broadcast
Quality: Very good
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 52Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati