I don't have an exact date for this excellent recording, but as they played in Portland Oregon at the end of February 1993, I assume this is sometime in February or March. Nor do I know the exact source - it could be soundboard or an FM radio broadcast. It is, however, well worth hearing.

01 Generations
02 She Comes in the Fall
03 Fire
04 This is How it Feels
05 How it Should Be
06 Two Worlds Collide
07 Smoking Her Clothes
08 Commercial Reign
09 Tainted Love

Source: Soundboard or FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 57Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati