Very good audience recording - slightly bass-heavy, with the vocals a little low, but a blistering performance from the same night as the Eddie and the Hot Rods show posted earlier.

01 Rockaway Beach
02 Teenage Lobotomy
03 Blitzkrieg Bop
04 I Wanna Be Well
05 Glad to See You Go
06 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
07 You're Gonna Kill That Girl
08 53rd and 3rd
09 Sheena is a Punk Rocker
10 I Can't Give You Anything
11 Let's Dance
12 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
13 Surfin' Bird
14 Cretin Bop
15 Listen to my Heart
16 California Sun
17 I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
18 Pinhead
19 Suzy is a Headbanger
20 Chain Saw
21 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
22 Judy is a Punk
23 Havana Affair
24 Commando

Source: Audience
Quality: Very good
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 67Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati