Excellent FM radio broadcast recorded around the time the band's second album 'Doubt' was released. The set includes their best-known songs 'International Bright Young Thing' and 'Right Here Right Now.' Apparently, Jesus Jones are still going.

01 Happy
02 Move Mountains
03 International Bright Young Thing
04 Burning
05 Caricature
06 Desperation Girl
07 Victoria
08 Two and Two
09 Who? Where? Why?
10 Real Real Real
11 Bring it on Down
12 What Would You Know?
13 Trust Me
14 Info Freako
15 Blissed

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 76Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati