Blistering performance captured for BBC Radio 1 In Concert. 'Modern Dukes' is a song that never got released, but was played live between the release of the 'Green Album' and 'Make Believe.'

01 Dope Nose
02 Photograph
03 My Name is Jonas
04 The Good Life
05 Island in the Sun
06 Surfwax America
07 Burndt Jamb
08 Knock Down Drag Out
09 Undone
10 Why Bother
11 Modern Dukes
12 Say it Ain't So
13 Hash pipe
14 Buddy Holly

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 59Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati