Not sure if this is a complete show or not, though it was early in the Bad Seeds career, and even with just eight songs, it's still nearly an hour, so it might well be the full performance. Also, I don't know the source, but I'm leaning towards it being a soundboard recording, as everything's clear, and the audience doesn't sound intrusive between songs. The band's debut album 'From Her to Eternity' had been released less than two weeks earlier, on 18th June 1984, and this is a typically raw early Bad Seeds show.

01 Avalanche
02 Mutiny in Heaven
03 Well of Misery
04 From Her to Eternity
05 Cabin Fever
06 A Box for Black Paul
07 Saint Huck
08 I Put a Spell on You

Source: Probable soundboard
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 78Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati