Excellent FM radio broadcast. That Petrol Emotion were between record labels at this point, and this recording includes tracks that wouldn't appear on record until their 1993 album 'Fireproof' - which would prove to be the band's last studio album.

01 Hey Venus
02 Last of the True Believers
03 Abandon
04 Too Late Blues
05 Shangri-La
06 Infinite Thrill
07 Sensitize
08 Detonate my Dreams

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 48Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati