Excellent FM radio broadcast for BBC Radio 1's 'Lamacq Live.' Their 'XTRMNTR' album had just been released, and this recording has live versions of six of the tracks from it.

01 Swastika Eyes
02 Shoot Speed Kill Light
03 Pills
04 Burning World
05 If They Move, Kill 'Em
06 Insect Royalty
07 Kill All Hippies
08 Exterminator
09 Kowalski
10 Accelerator

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 60Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati