Excellent FM radio broadcast of what appears to be a complete Rats' show (fittingly, recorded on St Patrick's Day) from their North American tour to promote third album 'The Fine Art of Surfacing.' I always thought that was quite a weak album after the mighty 'Tonic For the Troops' but there's plenty of earlier stuff in this set, too.

01 Intro
02 Wind Chill Factor (Minus Zero)
03 Like Clockwork
04 Nothing Happened Today
05 I Never Loved Eva Braun
06 Nice 'n' Neat
07 Having My Picture Taken
08 Joey's On the Street Again
09 I Don't Like Mondays
10 Someone's Looking At You
11 Keep it Up
12 Rat Trap
13 Kicks
14 Mary of the 4th Form
15 Blind Date
16 She's So Modern
17 Looking After Number One
18 Sleep (Fingers' Lullaby)
19 Outro

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192 kbps mp3
File size: 61Mb (part 1), 59Mb (part 2)

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati