Excellent mixing desk recording. The UK subs have just released their first album in nearly nine years (the excellent "Work in Progress") and this is posted to celebrate that. The band were touring their "Japan Today" album at the time, but most of the set is drawn from their first two, classic albums. You can buy the new Subs' album (and some of their earlier works) from www.captainoi.com.

01 Hey Santa
02 CID
03 Emotional Blackmail
04 Endangered Species
05 Rock 'n' Roll Savage
06 New York State Police
07 She's Not There
08 Limo Life
09 500cc
10 Thunderbird
11 Streets on Fire
12 Captain Scarlet
13 SK8 Tough
14 Left for Dead
15 Rockers
16 Warhead
17 Stranglehold
18 New Barbarians
19 Tomorrows Girls
20 Teenage
21 Party in Paris
22 All I Wanna Know
23 Kicks

Source: Soundboard
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 82Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati