Excellent digital radio broadcast of PJ Harvey playing fourth on the bill on the Pyramid Stage on the Saturday, sandwiched between The Boo Radleys (fifth) and Jamiroquai (third). PJ was touring third album "To Bring You My Love" and four of the songs here are from that album.

01 C'mon Billy
02 Water
03 Hook
04 Working for the Man
05 Meet Ze Monsta
06 Long Snake Moan
07 Me-Jane
08 Goodnight

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 50Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati