Good quality audience recording. The band were touring their "Meninblack" album at this point. I don't know if this is the full show (it's only 51 minutes long). "Nuclear Device" fades out as though the taper was recording on a C90 and had to flip the tape during the song.

01 Intro
02 Threatened
03 The Raven
04 Toiler On the Sea
05 Just Like Nothing On Earth
06 Thrown Away
07 Who Wants the World
08 Baroque Bordello
09 Second Coming
10 Hallow to Our Men
11 Tank
12 Nuclear Device
13 Genetix

Source: Audience
Quality: Good
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 71Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati