Excellent digital radio broadcast of Portishead headlining the Jazzworld Stage on the Friday night at Glastonbury 1998. Four songs from their second album "Portishead" which was released that year, and one from 1996's debut "Dummy."

01 Cowboys
02 Elysium
03 Humming
04 Over
05 Roads

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 40Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati