Excellent digital radio broadcast. This set was recorded at the Royal Festival Hall for the John Peel show, presumably around the time of the release of the band's second album "Peloton" from which five of the songs are taken.

01 The Arcane Model
02 Pull the Wires From the Wall
03 Repeat Failure
04 Take Me Out
05 The Actress
06 Thirteen Gliding Principles
07 Weaker Argument Defeats the Stronger

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 39Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati