Excellent digital radio broadcast. EMF played third on the bill on the Saturday before Ride and headliners Public Enemy. In 1992 the band released their second album "Stigma" and two of the songs here are from that, with three from their 1991 debut "Schubert Dip," and two from the "Unexplained EP," including their cover of Iggy and the Stooges' classic "Search and Destroy."

01 Long Summer Days
02 Far From Me
03 Lies
04 Arizona
05 Getting Through
06 Children
07 Search and Destroy

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 40Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati