Excellent digital radio broadcast. This show was recorded following the release of the band's fifth album "Face the Music" and contains three songs from that, including the classic "Evil Woman."

01 Poker
02 Showdown
03 Poor Boy
04 Just the Same
05 Strange Magic
06 10538 Overture
07 Evil Woman

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 39Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati