Excellent digital radio broadcast. Paul Weller was headlining the main stage on the Saturday of the three day festival. The set includes two songs from his 2005 album "As Is Now" which would be released October as well as ones from throughout his solo career and with The Jam.

01 From the Floorboards Up
02 Hung Up
03 Amongst the Butterflies
04 Wishing on a Star
05 The Start of Forever
06 That's Entertainment
07 You Do Something To Me
08 Foot of the Mountain
09 The Changingman
10 Broken Stones
11 Sunflower
12 A Town Called Malice

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 72Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati