Excellent digital radio broadcast featuring songs from Richard Ashcroft's solo albums as well as Verve classics, all performed with the BBC Concert Orchestra.

01 Music Is Power
02 History
03 A Song For The Lovers
04 The Drugs Don't Work
05 Sweet Brother Malcolm
06 Lonely Soul
07 Lucky Man
08 Break The Night With Colour
09 Bittersweet Symphony

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 74Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati