Average sounding audience recording, but Revillos boots are very rare, so it's worth hearing. This was recorded from a vinyl LP that came out a few years ago.

01 Motorbike Beat
02 Bongo Brain
03 Mind-Bending Cutie Doll
04 Hip City (You Were Meant for Me)
05 Your baby's Gone
06 Scuba Boy Bop
07 Do the Mutilation
08 She's Fallen in Love with a Monster Man
09 Where's the Boy for Me?
10 Boys
11 Hippy Hippy Shake

Source: Audience
Quality: Average
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 44Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati