Incredible show by the Queens, showcasing many of the tracks from their awesome "Songs for the Deaf" album. Fantastic sound quality from an FM radio broadcast.

01 Millionaire
02 Feelgood Hit of the Summer
03 Quick and to the Pointless
04 If Only
05 The Sky is Fallin'
06 Leg of Lamb
07 Gonna Leave You
08 Hanging Tree
09 Auto pilot
10 A Song for the Dead
11 Better Living Through Chemistry
12 No One Knows
13 Go With the Flow
14 The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 128kbps mp3
File size: 53Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati