Great sounding audience recording (a little lacking on bass, but very clear otherwise) recorded shortly before the original line-up reunion dates of 1989. This is the Vanian, Scabies, Jugg, and Merrick incarnation of The Damned. Oh, and 'Cathouse' is a cover of the Danielle Dax song...

01 See Her Tonite
02 Noise Noise Noise
03 You Must be a Witch
04 Plan 9 Channel 7
05 Shadow of Love
06 Fever
07 Street of Dreams
08 Psychomania
09 Smash it Up
10 Johnny Remember Me (Fades out)
11 Tonight (Fades in)
12 Cathouse
13 Short break
14 Anything
15 Neat Neat Neat
16 I Feel Alright

Source: Audience
Quality: Very good
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 86Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati