Found this tape, which I bought a few years back in a job lot on ebay, a few days ago, and realised I had never listened to it. Turned out to be quite a good recording of the second date on the Phantasmagoria tour. And, I suspect, largely uncirculated. Generally, everything is very clear, with just the occasional briefly muffled moments.

01 Curtain Call
02 Shadow of Love
03 neat Neat Neat
04 Wait for the Blackout
05 Stranger on the Town
06 Is it a Dream
07 There'll Come a Day
08 Smash it Up
09 Looking at You
10 Gun Fury
11 Street of Dreams
12 Curtain Call (reprise)
13 Love Song
14 New Rose

Source: Audience
Quality: Good
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File Size: 77Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati