This superb audience recording is from a different day and venue to the material on the "Machine Gun Etiquette 25" DVD set, which was recorded in Tokyo.

01 Crowd
02 Melody Lee
03 Disco Man
04 I Just Can't be Happy Today
05 I Fall
06 Eloise
07 New Rose
08 Would You be so Hot
09 Street Of Dreams
10 Jet Boy Jet Girl
11 History of the World
12 Neat Neat Neat
13 Love Song
14 Smash it Up

Source: Audience Recording
Quality: Very good
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 70Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati