This is an audience recording from a tape I bought on Lincoln Market a few days after seeing The Damned at this gig on their short Christmas tour in 1985. Sound quality is slightly 'muddy' but generally OK - I've heard (and bought) much worse! Notable for an early airing of Eloise, which was released in the Spring of 1986.

01 Curtain Call
02 Shadow of Love
03 Neat Neat Neat
04 Wait For The Blackout
05 Just Cant' Be Happy Today
06 Stranger On The Town
07 Grimly Fiendish
08 Smash It Up
09 Is It A Dream
10 There Ain't No Sanity Clause
11 I Had Too Much To Dream Last Night
12 Eloise
13 Street Of Dreams
14 Curtain Call
15 Lust For Life
16 Love Song
17 New Rose
18 We Love You

Source: Audience recording
Quality: Average
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 57Mb (pt1), 55Mb (pt2)

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati