By this point, The Damned had the legal rights to the name again and this spirited performance includes several songs that were to appear on the classic 'Machine Gun Etiquette' album later in the year as well as a brief run through Deep Purple's 'Black Night'. The quality isn't great and has a slight crackling sound but it's another Damned show worth hearing for its rarity alone.

01. Jet Boy Jet Girl
02. Teenage Dream
03. Stretcher Case
04. Ballroom Blitz
05. Problem Child
06. Love Song
07. Looking At You
08. Born To Kill
09. Second Time Around
10. Melody Lee
11. Help
12. Stab Your Back
13. So Messed Up
14. Neat Neat Neat
15. New Rose
16. Pretty Vacant
17. Burglar
18. Black Night
19. I Feel Alright (fades out)

Source: Audience
Quality: Average
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 80Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati