Quite a good-sounding audience-recorded show which originally had sound in the left-hand channel only, so I have duplicated the left-hand channel into the right-hand channel so it sounds correct, even though it's effectively a mono recording now.

01 Love Song
02 Second Time Around
03 I Just Cant Be Happy Today
04 Wait For The Blackout
05 Stage Talk
06 Disco Man
07 History Of The World
08 New Rose
09 Neat Neat Neat
10 Ignite
11 I Fall
12 Born To Kill
13 Stage Chat
14 Noise Noise Noise
15 Stage Chat
16 Melody Lee
17 Smash It Up
18 Jet Boy Jet Girl
19 Nasty

Source: Audience
Quality: Good
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 83Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati